Nanny
Rockmybaby Switzerland
Zurich Switzerland
vor 4 Tg.
source : Nannyjob.co.uk

Duties

Family are looking for a full-time, positive, reliable and flexible nanny to take care of their 8 month old baby Monday-

Friday and the 2,5 yr old son 2-3 days / week.

Main duties include

  • playing with the children, dropping / picking up the old one at the day care, tidying their rooms, washing (and ironing when needed) their clothes, preparing their food, etc.
  • and also helping the parents setting boundaries etc.

  • very light contribution to household chores as needed (e.g., picking up dry cleaner)
  • The family travel around 8-10 weeks per year and would like to find a nanny who is excited to join them for part of this travelling (typically 3-4 weeks a year)

    They look for someone who is

  • native English (or who has "native commands" of English with no accent)
  • positive and energetic
  • ideally, has experienced taking care of two small children at the same time
  • flexible in working hours - some weeks will be more, and some will be less
  • knows who to cook healthy food for the children
  • relevant education or strong experience
  • able to swim
  • The person could also live with the family the first few weeks until they found their own accommodation.

    Bewerben
    Zu Favoriten hinzufügen
    Aus Favoriten entfernen
    Bewerben
    Meine Email
    Wenn Sie auf "Fortfahren" klicken, stimmen Sie zu, dass neuvoo Ihre persönliche Daten, die Sie in diesem Formular angegeben haben, sammelt und verarbeitet, um ein Neuvoo-Konto zu erstellen und Sie gemäß unserer Datenschutzerklärung per Email zu benachrichtigen. Sie können Ihre Zustimmung jederzeit widerrufen, indem Sie diesen Schritten folgen.
    Fortfahren
    Bewerbungsbogen