map
Within a radius of km of
Filter by date
Last 24 hours
Last 3 days
Last 7 days
Last 30 days
Filter by source
Companies
Job boards
Placement agencies
Jobs » Empa
Jobs 1 - 10 of 691

Empa jobs

Empa |
St. Gallen city, St. Gallen
- 1d ago
Empa. Esther Zürcher. Human Resources. Lerchenfeldstrasse 5. 9014 St. Gallen. Switzerland. Polymer... The project is supported by Empa and the Swiss National Science Foundation, and the candidate will...
Empa |
Zürich, Zurich
- 1d ago
Empa in Zürich wants to hire a Postdoctoral researcher for the Design of Asphalt Mixtures Modified with Phase Change Materials. We are looking for candidates like you! You will be in charge of ...
Empa |
Zürich, Zurich
- 1d ago
Apply as a Postdoc position for the synthesis and characterization of cathode materials for lithium ion batteries in Zürich. Empa is looking for a Postdoc position for the synthesis and characterization of cathode materials for lithium ion batteries . Your duties will be ...
Empa |
Zürich, Zurich
- 1d ago
For Empa we are looking to quickly hire a Buchhalter/in 100% in Zürich. As a Buchhalter/in 100% you duties will be also to ....
Empa |
St. Gallen city, St. Gallen
- 3d ago
The experimental work will be done at Empa in St. Gallen and the PhD is obtained in affiliation with the... For questions about the position please contact Dr. Dirk Hegemann, dirk.hegemann empa.ch. Please submit...
Empa |
Dübendorf, Zurich
- 1d ago
The doctoral title will be defended at the University of Zurich. For additional Information contact the Project PI Dr. Claudio Cirelli, Claudio.cirelli empa.ch, Tel. 41 58 765 6103...
Empa |
St. Gallen city, St. Gallen
- 14d ago
For questions about the position please contact Dr. Peter Wick, Empa, 9014 St. Gallen, Switzerland... peter.wick empa.ch...
Empa |
St. Gallen city, St. Gallen
- 14d ago
The project is supported by Empa and the Swiss National Science Foundation, and the candidate will... For further information please contact Dr. René Rossi, rene.rossi empa.ch. We are looking forward to...
Empa |
Thun, Bern
- 12d ago
Language skills. English, German (advantageous). At the time of recruitment by Empa, researchers must... For further information please contact Dr. Ivo Utke, ivo.utke empa.ch. We are looking forward to...
Empa |
Dübendorf, Zurich
- 11d ago
Für weitere Auskünfte steht Ihnen Brigitt Fritschi,. Tel 058 765 41 09, brigitt.fritschi empa.ch, gerne zur Verfügung...
Empa |
Dübendorf, Zurich
- 14d ago
Access to electron microscopes, nuclear magnetic resonance, and other specialized techniques is also available within Empa. Our lab also regularly employs synchrotron and neutron based...
Empa |
Dübendorf, Zurich
- 8d ago
The project is supported by Empa and the Swiss National Science Foundation in collaboration with the... For further information please contact Dr. Antonia Neels, antonia.neels empa.ch...
Empa |
Dübendorf, Zurich
- 5d ago
For more information, please contact Dr. Peter Richner,. 41 58 765 4140, peter.richner empa...
Empa |
Bern, Bern
- 3d ago
Language skills. English, German (advantageous). At the time of recruitment by Empa, researchers must... For further information please contact Dr. Ivo Utke, ivo.utke empa.ch. We are looking forward to...
Empa |
Zürich, Zurich
- 3d ago
Electrical actuation and FEM. Empa. Patricia Nitzsche. Human Resources. Ueberlandstrasse 129... The project is supported by Empa and the Swiss National Science Foundation in collaboration with the...
Empa |
St. Gallen city, St. Gallen
- 3d ago
For questions about the position please contact Claudia Som claudia.som empa.ch. Please submit your application online and upload all documents ("pdf" file is recommended) through this webpage...

Never miss a job. Get new jobs emailed to you everyday.


Related search

Locations

St. Gallen (21)‎